Nick Scotti - Nick Scotti '90s CD (Madonna) Used


90s CD -- Madonna's hot  protege' Promo hole  top right corner 

1. Get Over (produced by Madonna & Shep Pettibone (Madonna sings backup)
2. Slow Down
3. This could take all night
4. Life is what you make it 
5. Wake Up Everybody
6. Alone with you 
7. Are you gonna give
8. Nothing stays the same
9. Just no justice
10. Feel the need (Produced by Reggie Lucas) 



$ 4.00

Share this product