Nicole Scherzinger - Don't Hold Your Breathe - DJ Promo CD Single

borderline MUSIC

DJ promotional Import CD single - Compiled and printed through a DJ service. CDR with full artwork.

2011 release by the front woman from Pussycat Dolls. 

1. Album Version

2. Dave Aude Radio Edit

3. Bimbo Jones Radio Edit

4. The Cahill Radio Edit

5. Kaskade Remix 

6. Cahill Club Mix

7. Alias Extended Mix

8. Bimbo Jones Club Mix 

$ 8.98

Share this product