Nicole Scherzinger - Poison (Remix EP) CD Single

borderline MUSIC

DJ promotional Import CD single - Compiled and printed through a DJ service. CDR with full artwork. Another hit from the former PUSSYCAT DOLLS front woman.

1. Radio Edit 
2. Manufactured Superstars Vocal
3. Manufactured Superstars Dub
4. Instrumental
5. Guy Furious Urban Venom Radio Mix
6. Guy Furious Monster Uptempo Mix
7. Dave Aude Venomous Club 
8. Dave Aude Radio Mix
9. Cahill Club mix
10. Cahill Main
11. Cahill Dub 
12. Dave Aude Antidote Vocal 

$ 9.98

Share this product