Now That's What I Call A Workout 2017 - Hits & Remixes (Various: Sia, Katy Perry...) CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Now Workout Hits & Remixes (Various Artists)
Item Condition: New / sealed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2017
Label: Capitol

Album Tracks

1. Don't Let Me Down (W&W Remix) By the Chainsmokers 3:10
2. Cheap Thrills (Le Youth Remix) [Feat. Sean Paul] By Sia 3:33
3. Me Too  - By Meghan Trainor 2:59
4. My House (Jameston Thieves & Arkn Remix) By Flo Rida 5:26
5. Can't Feel My Face (Martin Garrix Remix) By the Weeknd 4:08
6. Into You (3Lau Remix) By Ariana Grande 3:14
7. On My Mind (Jax Jones Remix) By Ellie Goulding 4:07
8. Wherever I Go (Danny Dove Club Edit) By One republic 4:56
9. Unsteady (Boehm Remix) By X Ambassadors 3:24
10. Sit Still, Look Pretty (R!Ot Remix) By Daya 3:21
11. Rise (Monsieur Adi Radio Edit) By Katy Perry 3:55
12. Fight Song (Dave Aude Remix Edit) By Rachel Platten 3:19
13. Wild Things (MK Remix) By Alessia Cara 5:12
14. Get Low (W&W Remix) By Dillon Francis & DJ Snake 3:30
15. Worth It [Feat. Kid Ink] By Fifth Harmony 3:42
16. Light It Up (Remix) [Feat. Nyla] By Major Lazer 2:44
17. Hymn for the Weekend (Seeb Remix) By Coldplay and Seeb 3:28
18. Make Me. (Marc Stout & Tony Arzadon Remix)  By Britney Spears [Ft. G-Eazy]

2017 release containing eighteen of today's hottest songs, remixed to energize and motivate your workout! All the latest energizing anthems in one place! Featuring the biggest hits and remixes from The Chainsmokers, Sia featuring Sean Paul, Flo Rida, The Weeknd, Ariana Grande and others!

$ 11.98 $ 15.98

Share this product