OM - Summer Sessions 2 (2CD set) Various Artist - Used

borderline MUSIC

Mixed by CD1 -DJ Heather & CD2 -Onionz 

Mixed by long time Om family members DJ Heather and Onionz, and following the success of the first volume of the series mixed by Groove Junkies, Chuck Love, and DJ Fluid, "Summer Sessions 2" aims to keep the good time vibes of dancing in the sunshine going, with the finest in house music as only this time of year can bring. DJ Heather is a pioneering veteran of the Chicago DJ scene.

Used double CD - -light marks on CD1 - Promo (line through barcode) 

Disc: 1

1 Intro
2 Back in Town 
3 The Beat Goes Boom
4 Jazz Bug
5 Win for Life (Anyo's Mingman Remix)
6 Chuggin (Tracey Cooper Remix)
7 Alphabet Man (Derrick Carter¿s BHQ Mix)
8 Dig It
9 Lively Abelton Lovers
10 What You Say
11 Around Villejiuf
12 Proper Wow
13 Drunken
14 I am Down (Count Funkula Fun With Faders Remix)
15 Yeah Yeah Zoom Zoom
16 Free Your Mind
17 Clap Your Hands (Lawnchair Generals Rmx)
18 Not Crazy

Disc: 2

1 Lovelee Home (Demo Mix)
2 Warm Milk (Original Mix) *includes Onionz - Burning (Accapella)
3 Resonator
4 The Calling Dub
5 A Thing Of Beauty Is A Joy Forever *includes Copyright feat. Imaani - I
6 Don't Slip Away
7 Guidance
8 Prayer For My Brothers (Ruanne Emmenes Edit)
9 The Bushman
10 Tick Tick Tick *includes Kathy Brown - You Give Good Love (Jay J's
11 Lets Get Over It (Original Mix)
12 Sunshine
13 Sangita (Original Mix)
14 Woman Of The Sun (Bryan Zentz Disruptor Dub)
15 ATOL (Hardfloor Remix)

$ 5.00

Share this product