P!NK - Trustfall CD - New

borderline MUSIC

TRUSTFALL is the highly anticipated new studio album from critically acclaimed singer-songwriter and global pop icon P!NK. TRUSTFALL marks her ninth studio album, following the release of 2019's Hurts 2B Human. The new album was launched with the release of the first single, "Never Gonna Not Dance Again," a vibrant pop track produced by GRAMMY-winning hitmakers Max Martin and Shellback, who also co-wrote the song with P!NK.

  • When I Get There
  •  Trustfall
  •  Turbulence
  •  Long Way to Go
  •  Kids in Love
  •  Never Gonna Not Dance Again
  •  Runaway
  •  Last Call
  •  Hate Me
  •  Lost Cause
  •  Feel Something
  •  Our Song
  •  Just Say I'm Sorry

$ 9.98 $ 13.98

Share this product