Parliament - The 12" Collection And More CD

borderline MUSIC

Includes Aqua Boogie; Flash Light (original 12" versions); Theme from the Black Hole/The Big Bang Theory (original 12" disco edit); Up for the Down Stroke (previously unreleased alternate spoken rap version); Oh I (previously unreleased original Parliament version) and more.


$ 9.98

Share this product