Party Groove: One Mighty Weekend 2 (DJ Roland Belmares)

borderline MUSIC

"Party Groove: One Mighty Weekend Volume 2" features the International #1 artist CeCe Peniston's new song "Shame, Shame, Shame" along with a remake of the International #1 song "Free". Also included are brand new songs produced by two-time Grammy nominee Tony Moran, along with new songs form Billboard charting artists Sun, Peter Presta.


new sealed CD


  1. Shame, Shame, Shame [Soulshakers Club Mix] -CeCe Peniston 
  2. Free [Beatchuggers Remix] - Mike Polo
  3. I Want You [Original Club Mix]  - Peter Presta  & Billy Brown 
  4. Some Girls [Nortty Cotto][Mix]  - Henri 
  5. Can't Keep It a Secret [Tony Moran & Warren Rigg Original Mix] - Jacinta 
  6. Live, Luv, Dance [Tony Moran Full Mix] - Ron Perkov
  7. Step into the Light [Tony Moran Full Mix] - Darren Hayes 
  8. I Can't Wait [Club Anthem]  - Dianne Wesley 
  9. You Won't Ever Leave [Eddie Baez Mix]  - Tafuri 
  10. Gone [Ralphi Rosario Vocal Mix]  - Sun 

  • Audio CD (July 3, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1

$ 9.98 $ 14.98

Share this product