Party Groove - Winter Party vol. 8 - CD (Continuous Mix)

borderline MUSIC

An uplifting journey that keeps the energy level high while weaving in familiar tones. Tony Moran's mix of "Without Love" and the club hits "I Will" and "Alright!" infuse a charge in the overall mix while "How Can I Be Falling" and "I Am (The Rising)" are recognized favorites that add their own spark. This new volume also features several of Roland's own remixes on debut releases from dance divas Abigail "Songbird" & Pat Hodges "The Message," (an excerpt from her prior hit "Love Revolution").


new.sealed CD

  1. The Message [Belmares & Preve Club Mix]
  2. How Can I Be Falling [Mike Rizzo Mix]
  3. Without Love [Tony Moran & Den Broeder Mix]
  4. I Will [L.E.X. Club Mix]
  5. Songbird [Belmares & Preve Club Mix]
  6. Give Me Your Love [Valentino Kanzyani Mix]
  7. Bang [Original Mix]
  8. Alright! [Doublefunk Mix]
  9. I Am (The Rising) [Glenn Friscia & The Lamboy Club Anthem]
  10. What Get Me Out [Original Mix]
  11. Love Is the Answer [Harlem Hustlers Vocal Club Mix]

$ 13.98

Share this product