Patti LuPone sings Irving Berlin w/ the Hollywood Bowl Orchestra CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

1995 release 

Track Listings

1 Prologue: There's No Business Like Show Business
2 Overture: Let Me Sing And I'm Happy/Blue Skies/Puttin' In The Ritz
3 Heat Wave
4 No Strings
5 Let Yourself Go/Steppin' Out With My Baby
6 Call Me Madam Dances/Something To Dance About/The Ocarina/It's A Lovely Day Today
7 Hostess With The Mostes'
8 Best Things For You/Lonely Heart/Always
9 Let's Face The Music And Dance
10 I Got Lost In His Arms
11 Doin' What Comes Natur'lly
12 This Is The Army Mr. Jones/Give Me Your Tired, Your Poor/Oh, How I Hate To Get Up In The Morning...
13 Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep

$ 4.00

Share this product