Peggy Lee "EXTRA SPECIAL" Original LP Vinyl - Used

borderline MUSIC

ST 2732  Miss Lee's 1967 Album - Vinyl in VG++ condition -  1/2 bottom sleeve seam split 

A1 Hey, Look Me Over 1:51
A2 When He Makes Music 2:47
A3 Walking Happy 2:31
A4 Oh! You Crazy Moon 2:44
A5 So What's New? 2:13
A6 Call Me Darling, Call Me Sweetheart, Call Me Dear 2:33
B1 A Bucket Of Tears 2:14
B2 The Shining Sea 2:43
B3 A Doodlin' Song 2:04
B4 Amazing 2:35
B5 I'm Gonna Go Fishin'

$ 7.99

Share this product