Pentatonix - CHRISTMAS IS HERE! (CD) New

borderline MUSIC


2018 holiday release from the acclaimed a cappella group. CD NEW (PROMO) PROMO Hole on side) 

1 What Christmas Means To Me
2 Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
3 It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
4 Grown-Up Christmas List - Pentatonix feat. Kelly Clarkson
5 Greensleeves (Interlude)
6 Sweater Weather
7 When You Believe (with Maren Morris) - Pentatonix & Maren Morris
8 Waltz Of The Flowers
9 Here Comes Santa Claus
10 Making Christmas (from 'The Nightmare Before Christmas')
11 Where Are You Christmas?
12 Jingle Bells (with Orchestra)

$ 11.98

Share this product