Pet Shop Boys - Fundamental further listening 2017 Double CD Remastered -

borderline MUSIC

Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition. Includes the remastered original album, there's a 22-track 'Further listening' album of additional material including demos of unreleased songs alongside previously-unreleased mixes and remixes. It is being packaged with an extensive booklet in which Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe discuss each song, illustrated with many archive photographs.  Pet Shop Boys are a synthpop duo, formed in London in 1981 and consisting of Neil Tennant (main vocals, keyboards, occasional guitar) and Chris Lowe (keyboards, occasional vocals). Pet Shop Boys have sold more than 50 million records worldwide, and are listed as the most successful duo in UK music history by The Guinness Book of Records. Three-time Brit Award-winners and six-time Grammy nominees, since 1985 they have achieved forty-two Top 30 singles and 22 Top 10 hits in the UK Singles Chart, including four UK number ones.


Fundamental: Further Listening 2005-2007 on Double CD

  • Track Listing
    DISC 1:
    1. Psychological
    2. The Sodom and Gomorrah Show
    3. I Made My Excuses and Left
    4. Minimal
    5. Numb
    6. God Willing
    7. Luna Park
    8. I'm With Stupid
    9. Casonova in Hell
    10. Twentieth Century
    11. Indefinite Leave to Remain
    12. Integral

CD2  Further Listening 2005-2007 

22 tracks include previously unreleased material, remixes, ringtones, demos

1. Fugitive [Richard X Extended Mix]
2. Ring Road - (previously unreleased)
3. The - (previously unreleased) Performance of My Life
4. One-Way Street - (previously unreleased)
5. Girls Don't Cry
6. The Resurrectionist
7. The Sodom and Gomorrah Show
8. Dancing in the Dusk - (previously unreleased)
9. After the Event
10. The Former Enfant Terrible
11. No Time for Tears - (previously unreleased)
12. God Willing [Original Full Length Mix] - (previously unreleased)
13. I'm With Stupid [PSB Maxi Mix]
14. Answer the Phone! [Ringtone]
15. Where Are You? [Ringtone]
16. Water [Ringtone]
17. Numb [Single Edit]
18. One Night
19. A Certain "Je Ne Sais Quoi"
20. Transfer [Visonaire Mix] - (previously unreleased)
21. Integral [PSB Perfect Immaculate 7" Mix]
22. Integral [PBS Perfect Immaculate Mix]




$ 28.98

Share this product