Pet Shop Boys - Nightlife: Further Listening: 1996-2000 - 3 CD set (USA orders only)

borderline MUSIC


USA orders only due to rarity

‘Nightlife’, their darkly orchestrated collaboration with producers Rollo, Craig Armstrong and David Morales, originally released in 1999, is reissued with two Further listening CDs, including exclusive, unreleased tracks such as ‘Little black dress’, ‘Tall thin men’ and ‘For all of us’ and demo versions of ‘Vampires’, ‘Call me old-fashioned’ and ‘Radiophonic’.

* Previously unreleased
**Previously unreleased on CD

1 For your own good
2 Closer to Heaven
3 I don’t know what you want but I can’t give it any more
4 Happiness is an option
5 You only tell me you love me when you’re drunk
6 Vampires
7 Radiophonic
8 The only one
9 Boy Strange
10 In denial
11 New York City boy
12 Footsteps
1 Vampires (demo)*
2 For all of us (demo)*
3 Call me old-fashioned (demo)*
4 Friendly fire
5 Believe/Song For Guy (featuring Elton John)*
6 Sail Away
7 It doesn't often snow at Christmas (Fan club mix)
8 Nightlife
9 Playing in the streets*
10 Tall thin men*
11 Radiophonic (demo)*
1 Somebody else’s business
2 Silver age
3 Screaming
4 For all of us**
5 The ghost of myself
6 Casting a shadow
7 I don't know what you want but I can’t give it any more (The PSB Extension)
8 Was it worth it? (live)**
9 Lies
10 Paris city boy (Full French)*
11 Positive role model
12 Somebody else’s business (extended mix)**

$ 39.00

Share this product