Pride 2012 - Various Artist: Madonna, Britney, Kylie, Katy, Guetta ++ DJ CD

borderline MUSIC

DJ compilation by Emmy music - Dj service that provides rare and unreleased mixes -   non-continuous.

1 Madonna Girl Gone Wild "Vogue"/Turn Up The Radio (Mash-Up) w/ Vogue samples 9:36
2 Katharine Mcphee Touch Me (It's The DJ Kue Edit) 3:52
3 Kylie Minogue  Timebomb (George M Remix) 5:37
4 Eurythmics 
Sweet Dreams (Joey Suki Bootleg 2012) 4:08
5 Britney Spears
Inside Out (Shahaf Moran Extended Mix) 5:40
6 Cheryl 
Call My Name (The 3rd Impact Tribal Mix) 6:08
7 Katy Perry 
Wide Awake (Jump Smokers Remix) 5:46
8 Samantha Fox & Sabrina Call Me (Andrea T. Mendoza VS Tibet Yes Radio Mix) 3:27
9 Britney Vs Madonna Hold It Against Me VS Celebration (Rock Your Box Mashup Remix) 5:30
10 Martin Solveig The Night On (Madeon Remix) 3:26
11 David Guetta ft: Nicki Minaj Turn Me On (Michael Calfan Remix) 5:26
12 Toni Braxton I Heart You (Peter Rauhofer Club Mix) 8:30
13 Ralphi Rosario ft: Shawn Christopher Menergy (Ralphi's Space Disco Club Mix) 7:09

$ 15.98

Share this product