Pussycat Dolls - PCD + 2 bonus tracks - CD IMPORT - New

borderline MUSIC

International version that features two bonus track 'Sway' and 'Flirt'. The Pussycat Dolls make a blockbuster debut beginning with the #1 club and radio single, 'Don't Cha'. with contributions from will.I.am and Timbaland. Includes 2 bonus tracks not found on the USA version. - This album release contains many billboard hits! 

Disc: 1

  1. Don't Cha (Ft Busta Rhymes)
  2. Beep (Ft Will.I.Am)
  3. Wait A Minute (Ft Timbaland)
  4. Stickwitu
  5. Buttons
  6. I Don't Need A Man
  7. Hot Stuff (I Want You Back)
  8. How Many Times, How Many Lies
  9. Bite The Dust
  10. Right Now
  11. Medley
  12. Feelin' Good
  13. Sway (Bonus Track)
  14. Flirt (Bonus Track)

Product details

  • CD Import w/ 2 bonus tracks.

$ 11.98

Share this product