QUEEN - LIVE at Wembley Stadium DVD (double disc) - Used

borderline MUSIC

double DVD set  NTSC  DVD 2003 release.

Used - disc Like New

Over one remarkable summer weekend in 1986, on Friday, July 11th and Saturday July 12th, Queen performed two sell out shows at Wembley, concerts which have been widely acknowledged as two of the most incredible rock events ever staged.

Now Queen's legendary Wembley concerts are being reissued as a 2DVD anniversary edition! Disc 1 features the Saturday performance, while disc 2 features the previously unreleased Friday, July 11th Wembley performance, along with previously unseen bonus features. The DVD footage has been restored for the Anniversary edition and the sound has also been re-mastered with a brand new stereo mix and 5.1 sound.

Track Listing

1. One Vision
2. Tie Your Mother Down
3. In The Lap of the Gods... Revisited
4. Seven Seas of Rhye
5. Tear It Up
6. A Kind Of Magic
7. Under Pressure
8. Another One Bites The Dust
9. Who Wants To Live Forever
10. I Want To Break Free
11. Impromptu
12. Brighton Rock Solo
13. Now I m Here
14. Love Of My Life
15. Is This The World We Created...?
16. (You re So Square) Baby I Don't Care
17. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
18. Tutti Frutti
19. Gimme Some Lovin'
20. Bohemian Rhapsody
21. Hammer To Fall
22. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
23. Big Spender 
24. Radio Ga Ga
25. We Will Rock You
26. Friends Will Be Friends
27. We Are The Champions
28. God Save The Queen /


Disc 2 Bonus Features:
The Magic Tour A new interview filmed with Brian and Roger in 2011. / The Wembley Weekend - Brian and Roger describe what went into these legendary concerts filmed in 2003 / Rehearsal - Secretly filmed footage from the bands rehearsal for the Magic Tour.

$ 15.00

Share this product