Reba McEntire - DUETS CD/DVD (Target Edition) New

borderline MUSIC

Target's exclusive Deluxe Version with a bonus DVD featuring over 30 minutes of Outtakes and interviews with Reba. (Note; Small crack in the jewel case on the back less than an inch long)  

1 When You Love Someone Like That ( with LeAnn Rimes)

2 Does The Wind Still Blow In Oklahoma (with Ronnie Dunn)

3 Because Of You (with Kelly Clarkson)

4 Faith In Love (with Rascal Flatts)

5 She Can't Save Him (with Trisha Yearwood)

6 Everyday People (with Carol King)

7 Every Other Weekend (with Kenny Chesney)

8 These Broken Hearts (with Vince Gill)

9 Sleeping With The Telephone (with Faith Hill)

10 The Only Promise That Remains (with Justin Timberlake)

11 Break Each Other's Heart Again (With Don Henley ) DVD
2-1 "Reba" Outtakes (Season 1) 3:36

2-2 Conversation with Reba McEntire and Melissa Peterman (Season 1) 18:06
2-3 Melissa Peterman's Backstage Diary 17:31

$ 19.98

Share this product