Ricky Martin REMIX Collection CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Ricky Martin
 Title  REMIX Collection 
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $15.98


dj collection of Ricky's best club remixes. Emmy music a dj service providing rare. unreleased or out of print remixes.

Provided by A DJ Service - for DJ by DJ's w/ Full Artwork. CD
 Track Listings
  1. Shake Your BonBon (almighty mxi) 7:23
  2. Loaded (almighty Mix) 8:02
  3. She Bangs (Obadam's afro bang mix) 7:27
  4. La Bomba (remix long version) 9:45
  5. Maria (spanglish extended) 7:56
  6. She's All I Ever Had ( pablo flores club mix) 10:15
  7. Nobody Wants to be Lonely (boris & beck mix) ft: christina aguilera - 5:43
  8. Jaleo (pablo flores spanglish mix) 4:15
  9. I Don't Care (ralphie rosario's club mix) 8:50
  10. Livin' the Vida Loca (amen eurostamp mix) 7:19

$ 15.98

Share this product