Robbie Williams B-side Collection vol.2 CD

borderline MUSIC

Bsides B Sides 
 Artist  Robbie Williams
 Title  B-side Collection vol.2  CD 
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $16.98
Great DJ collection of rare and unreleased B-sides VOL.2. These are all the b-sides left off Robbie OFFICIAL b-side collection found on the IMPORT bonus disc of his Greatest Hits Collection. Distributed by EMMY Music housed in a jewel case  w/ full artwork.
 1. Appliance Of Science 
2. (I Feel It But) I Can't Explain
3. Everytime We Say Goodbye 
4. The Lady Is A Tramp
5. Please Please 
6. Northern Town
7. We Are The Champions (Queen cover) 
8. Happy Easter (War Is Over) 
9. Walk This Sleigh 
10. Coke & Tears 
11. Eternity (Orchestral Version) 
12. Mess Me Up 
13. The Queen 
14. Our Love
15. Berliner Star 
16. Kill Me Or Cure Me 
17. Freedom (Arthur's Shake And Bake Mix) 
18. Full Monty Medley ft: Tom Jones
18. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone (Duet w/ Dean Martin) 

$ 16.98

Share this product