Robbie Williams - ROCK DJ Double LP 12" Promo Vinyl (Used) + Bonus REMIX CD.

borderline MUSIC

Double promo 12" with all the mixes. comes in white sleeve w/ the hype sticker as seen. Some price sticker residue on it. (see images)

Vinyl - tracks see images.

International order pls not the artwork and Disc will be included but no jewel case )(too keep shipping cost down)

Double LP remix vinyl + FREE best of REMIXES I

CD tracks:

Track Listings
  1. lovelight (kurb maverick vocal mix) 6:47
  2. radio (malony mix) 5:41
  3. rock dj (club mix) 6:50
  4. sin sin sin (chris coco's on tour mix) 5:59
  5. Millennium (thunderpuss mix) 7:40
  6. rudebox (chicken lips malfunction mix) 8:43
  7. freedom (next big genn mix) 5:44
  8. never touch that switch - (switch remix) 5:09
  9. we're the pet shop boys (ralphie's vocal mix edit) 3:51
  10. angles (white label mix) 5:41
  11. she's madonna (chris lake remix) 7:59
  12. bongo bong (noisia vocal remix) 5:55

$ 19.99

Share this product