Robbie Williams - Take The Crown CD+DVD Deluxe edition - Used

borderline MUSIC

1 Be a Boy
2 Gospel
3 Candy
4 Different
5 Shit on the Radio
6 All That I Want
7 Hunting for You
8 Into the Silence
9 Hey Wow Yeah Yeah
10 Not Like the Others
11 Losers
12 Reverse (Bonus Track)
13 Eight Letters (Bonus Track)
14 Making the Album - It's Not Like the Others [Behind the Scenes] (DVD)
15 The Candyman Day 1 [Behind the Scenes] (DVD)
16 The Candyman Day 2 [Behind the Scenes] (DVD)

Digipak gatefold packaging - light edge wear 

Deluxe two disc (CD + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) edition includes bonus DVD. 2012 album from the British performer, a major Pop sensation both as a solo artist and as a member of Take That. Take the Crown features the hit lead single "Candy", which was penned with Take That bandmate Gary Barlow,.

$ 6.00

Share this product