Ru Paul - Red Hot (European Edition) bonus tracks CD (RuPaul)

borderline MUSIC

Disc: 1

  1. Shirley Q. Liquor & Watusi Jenkins
  2. Looking Good, Feeling Gorgeous
  3. Coming Out Of Hiding
  4. Shirley Q. Intro
  5. Are You Man Enough?/Orange Wig Skit
  6. Kinky/Freaky
  7. Love Is Love
  8. Just A Little In & Out
  9. Workout/Betta Work Skit
  10. Price Of One
  11. I Need More
  12. People Are People (Ft Tom Trujillo)
  13. My Love Sees No Color
  14. Hollywood U.S.A.
  15. Give It One More Try
  16. Superman
  17. Looking Good, Feeling Gorgeous (D1 Music Redux) (Bonus Track)
  18. Workout/Betta Work Skit (Blueroom Radio) (Bonus Track)
  19. Looking Good, Feeling Gorgeous (Video) Bonus enhanced video

Product Details

$ 13.98

Share this product