Rumer - Seasons Of My Soul (International Edition)

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Rumer
 Title  Seasons Of My Soul (International Edition)
 Region  Import
 Price  $15.98




The international release of Seasons Of My Soul includes 2 bonus tracks! She's been called a mixture of Karen Carpenter & Adele. This Import version includes 2 Bonus tracks.
Track Listings
  1. Am I Forgiven
  2. Come To Me High
  3. Slow
  4. Take Me As I Am
  5. Aretha
  6. Saving Grace
  7. Thankful
  8. Healer
  9. Blackbird
  10. On My Way Home
  11. Goodbye Girl
  12. Alfie (Bonus)
  13. It Might Be You (Theme From Tootsie) (Bonus)

$ 15.98

Share this product