RuPaul (Ru Paul) Work It Girl: The Music Videos DVD (New)

borderline MUSIC

New / sealed DVD (NTSC) Direct from Ru in 2005.  Comes in paper sleeve slime case - factory sealed. VErY Limited. His videos from  92-2005 Music Videos, Commercials, Ads and more

1 Workout
2 Looking Good, Feeling Gorgeous
3 Say My Name
4 "Miss Thing" Montage
5 Supermodel (You Better Work)
6 A Shade Shady (Now Prance)
7 Back To My Roots
8 Don't Go Breakin' My Heart w/ Elton John
9 Whore Commercial
10 Snapshot
11 A Little Bit Of Love
12 Whore Commercial #2
13 It's Raining Men - The Sequel w/ Martha Wash
14 Santa Baby
15 Whore Commercial #3
16 Little Drummer Boy
17 Jack In The Box Commercial
18 Free To Be

$ 50.00

Share this product