S Club 7 - Essential 3CD set (Import) With REMIXES - New


The group burst onto the scene in 1999 with their bouncy brand of pop that turned them into household names overnight. The Essential S Club 7 celebrates the very best of hit singles and album tracks from the well-loved group and features no fewer than 12 UK Chart Top 5 Hits and all four of their Number 1s Bring It All Back, Never Had A Dream Come True, Don't Stop Movin and Have You Ever. This superb 3CD collection features tracks from across all four S Club 7 albums and every hit single released as S Club as well as a disc of all the biggest and best remixes.  2022 UK release. 

CD 1- 18 tracks

S Club Party, Brint It All Back , Don't Stop Movin', Say Goodbye, Reach, Natural, You, Alive, So Right, The Long & Winding Road, Everybody Get Pumped, Gangsta Love, Sumertime Feeling, Gonna Change The World, Love Train, Everybody Wants You, Sunshine, All In Love Is Fair.

CD2 - 18 tracks 

 Never Had A Dream Come True, Have You Ever, You're My Number One, Two In A Million, Love Ain't Gonna Wait For You, Bring The House Down, Viva La Fiesta, If It's Love, I'll Be There, Right Guy, Discotek, Whole Lotta Nothing, Dance Dance Dance, Friday Night, The Colour Of Blue, Out Time Has Come, Hello Friend, Hey Kitty Kitty.

CD3 The Remixes

Disc 3

Title remix
1. "S Club Party" Jason Nevins Club Mix  
2. "Bring It All Back" K-Klass Club Mix  
3. "Reach" Almighty Remix  
4. "Bring the House Down" Solaris Mix  
5. "Two in a Million" Boyfriends & Birthdays Version  
6. "You're My Number One" Almighty Mix  
7. "Stronger" ATFC Twelvetoten Vocal  
8. "Love Ain't Gonna Wait for You"  Illicit Vocal Mix  
9. "Perfect Christmas" (B-Side)   b-side   

$ 14.98

Share this product