SAM HARRIS --- Standard Time (Signed CD cover) Used

borderline MUSIC

1994 CD signed in gold sharpie on the cover sleeve. 

disc like new

Track Listings

1 Let Me Sing - Sam Harris
2 Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
3 Blue Skies
4 Moon River
5 AC-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
6 Blame It on My Youth
7 I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues/Stormy Weather
8 Drinking Again
9 Over the Rainbow
10 Sentimental Journey / I'm Packing up My Grip
11 Over The Rainbow
12 Sentimental Journey/I'm Packing Up My Grip

$ 35.00

Share this product