Samantha Fox - Just One Night (Deluxe Edition) Remastered CD - New

borderline MUSIC

2012 Digitally re-mastered and expanded two CD edition of this 1991 album from the British bombshell. Just One Night features the classic single "Another Woman (Too Many People)" and two further overseas releases - the memorably-titled "(Hurt Me! Hurt Me!) But the Pants Stay On" and the title track, as well as a medley cover of Donna Summer's "Love to Love You Baby" and the Andrea True Connection's "More More More". Re-mastered direct from the master tapes, this edition brings together the original 11-track album with no less than 23 bonus tracks across two CDs, including three unreleased Stock Aitken Waterman tracks recorded in early 1991. While "Forever True" was submitted to Jive for possible inclusion on "Just One Night", "A Second Chance" and Sam's version of the Boy Krazy hit "That's What Love Can Do" were left unfinished in the wake of Matt Aitken's departure from PWL. Especially for this release, both tracks have now been completed 'as they might have been' in both 7" and 12" form by upcoming re-mixer/producer Matt Pop, using Sam's original vocals.


  •  (Hurt Me! Hurt Me!) But the Pants Stay on
  •  More More More / Love to Love You Baby-Medley
  •  Don't Wait Up
  •  Just One Night
  •  Pleasure Zone
  •  Another Woman (Too Many People)
  •  Don't Cry Wolf
  •  Nothing You Do, Nothing You Say
  •  Saving It Up
  •  Spirit of America
  •  What You See Is What You Get
  •  Now I Lay Me Down
  •  Hot Lovin'
  •  I Wanna Rock 'N' Roll All Night Long
  •  Walking on Broken Glass
  •  Go for the Heart -Original 1991 Version
  •  That's What Love Can Do
  •  A Second Chance
  •  Forever True


  •  Love to Love You Baby-Original Mix
  •  (Hurt Me! Hurt Me!) But the Pants Stay On-Dj Pierre's Mix
  •  Another Woman (Too Many People)-Harding/Curnow 12" Version
  •  That's What Love Can Do-Extended Version
  •  A Second Chance-Extended Version
  •  Now I Lay Me Down-Soundtrack Version
  •  Don't Wait Up-Extended Version
  •  (Hurt Me! Hurt Me!) But the Pants Stay on-The Pants Come Off Mix
  •  Love to Love You Baby-Lee's House Mix
  • 29 Another Woman (Too Many People)-Harding/Curnow Rap Version
  •  (Hurt Me! Hurt Me!) But the Pants Stay on Instrumental
  •  Love to Love You Baby-Sleaze Mix
  •  Another Woman (Too Many People)-Harding/Curnow Instrumental +
  •  Forever True-Instrumental

$ 26.98

Share this product