Sarah Brightman: Classics (Hits + New) CD - Used


2011 CD 


1 Ave Maria (new recording)
2 La Wally (from Time To Say Goodbye)
3 Winter Light (new recording)
4 Anytime, Anywhere (from Eden)
5 Alhambra (new recording)
6 Lascia Ch'io Pianga (from Eden)
7 Dans La Nuit (new recording)
8 Serenade/How Fair This Place (from La Luna)
9 O Mio Babbino Caro (new recording)
10 La Luna (from La Luna)
11 Pie Jesu (new recording)
12 Figlio Perduto (from La Luna)
13 Nessun Dorma (new recording)
14 Bailero (from Eden)
15 Time To Say Goodbye (New solo version--previously unavailable)

$ 4.00

Share this product