Sarah Brightman - THE FLY (Import) CD- Used

Borderline MUSIC

1996 Import-only release -- some surface markings on the disc - nothing concerning.

1 Time to Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiro)
2 The Fly
3 Why
4 Murder in the Mairyland Park
5 I Love You
6 Fly
7 How Can Heaven Love Me (ft: Chris Thompson)
8 A Question of Honour
9 Ghost in the Machinery
10 You Take My Breath Away
11 Something in the Air (featuring TOM JONES)
12 Heaven Is Here

$ 3.00

Share this product