Sarah Brightman The REMIX Collection CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Sarah Brightman
 Title  The REMIX Collection CD
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $16.98


Collection of RARE & Unreleased or out-of-print Remixes Includes Rare Official Mixes of Dust In The Wind, FREE (extended Version), Starship Troopers. Full stunning artwork.

Provided by A DJ Service - for DJ by DJ's w/ Amazing Artwork.
Track Listings
  1. Starship Troopers (Iris Unguicularis Mix) 9:57
  2. A Question Of Honor (Damage Control Mix) 6:03
  3. How Can Heaven Love Me (Sholt Remix) 6:33
  4. The Secret ft: Sash! (Reloaded) 3:39
  5. It's A Beautiful Day (Groove Brothers Remix) 3:24
  6. Eden (Hooverphonics Enigma Remix) 4:22
  7. Dust In The Wind (Victor Calderone Club Mix) 5:56
  8. Harem {Cancao Do Mar} (Hex Hextor Vocal Mix) 10:02
  9. A Whiter Shade Of Pale (ATB Remix) 8:31
  10. Free (Swiss Americans Federation Extended Mix) 7:53
  11. Who Wants To Live Forever (Extended Club Mix) 9:09

$ 16.98

Share this product