Shakespears Sister - Ride Again EP LP Vinyl _ New

borderline MUSIC

Shakespears Sister are back with a new five-track EP 12" Vinyl titled 'Ride Again', featuring new music from their sessions with producer Nick Launay. Available on limited edition white vinyl the release follows the success of their Top 20 album Singles Party (1988-2019).

The EP includes the new single "When She Finds You", featuring nominated UK singer/songwriter Richard Hawley. 

Gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeve.


A1  Time To Say Goodbye

A2   When She Finds You 

B1  C U Next Tuesday 

B2  Dangerous Game 

B3  All The Queen's Horses 

$ 25.00

Share this product