Shakespears Sister / Siobhan Fahey - It's A Trip (REMIX EP) UK CD - New

borderline MUSIC

Collectible official remix CD  - Factory sealed 

Limited Edition 11 track CD pressing of this single lifted from the 2009 album Songs from the Red Room. Includes eight previously unreleased remixes of 'It's a Trip', the original demo recording 'C U Tonight', the exclusive nonalbum track 'Dedication', and a reworking of the fan-favorite 'Heroine'.

1 It's a Trip [Album Mix]
2 It's a Trip [Small Town Boy Mix]
3 It's a Trip [Bis Club Mix]
4 It's a Trip [Punx Soundcheck Mix]
5 It's a Trip [Apollo 440 Mix]
6 It's a Trip [Lord and Master Mix]
7 It's a Trip [Bis Radio Mix]
8 It's a Trip [Stems Mix]
9 C U Tonight [Demo]
10 Dedication
11 Heroine [Gully's Ingestion Mix]

$ 69.00

Share this product