Soft Cell / Marc Almond: Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret Expanded Edition CD - New



Remastered reissue on Mercury of the British new wave synth duo's debut album, first released in 1981 for the label & now with eight bonus tracks: 18 tracks total from Marc Almond & Dave Ball, also featuring their top 10 cover of 'Tainted Love' and the hits 'Sex Dwarf' & 'Say Hello, Wave Goodbye'.


$ 15.00

Share this product