Sonny and Cher - Once Again 2xLP Vinyl -- Used


Double LP from 1979 - Includes Sony and Cher singles and Cher solo singles. Double vinyl cleaned not tested. Note: Price sticker residue on the cover top right corner. The vinyls are in VG+++ condition. International orders may require additional shipping cost. 

A1 Sonny & Cher I Got You Babe 3:13
A2 Sonny Bono Laugh At Me 2:46
A3 CHER Train Of Thought 2:34
A4 Sonny & Cher Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show 3:10
A5 CHER The Long And Winding Road 3:10
A6 CHER Gypsys Tramps And Thieves 2:36
B1 Sonny & Cher All I Ever Need Is You 2:32
B2 CHER Dark Lady 3:26
B3 CHER Don't Hide Your Love 2:50
B4 Sonny & Cher Mama Was A Rock And Roll Singer Papa Used To Write All Her Songs 3:42
B5 CHER Living In A House Divided 2:57
B6 Sonny & Cher A Cowboy's Work Is Never Done 3:14
C1 CHER Bang Bang 6:00
C2 Sonny & Cher Gotta Get You Into My Life 1:25
C3 Sonny & Cher More Today Than Yesterday 2:30
C4 Sonny & Cher I Can See Clearly Now 3:30
C5 CHER The Way of Love 2:30
C6 Sonny & Cher What Now My Love 2:48
D1 Sonny & Cher The Beat Goes On 2:17
D2 CHER Halfbreed 2:42
D3 CHER Song For You 3:14
D4 Sonny & Cher You Better Sit Down Kids 3:15
D5 CHER He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother 3:30
D6 Sonny & Cher United We Stand 2:35

$ 15.00

Share this product