Sophie Ellis-Bextor REMIX Collection CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Sophie Ellis-Bextor
 Title  REMIX Collection CD
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $16.98


DJ service collection of official rare and out of print remixes. 

Provided by A DJ Service  on HQ glossy disc w/ full artwork 
Track Listings
  1. Take Me Home [a girl like me ] (Jewels & Stone Mix) -5.35
  2. Is it any wonder (Jay's Bluesix Radio Mix) 4.06
  3. Murder on the Dancefloor (Twin Murder Club Mix) 7.13
  4. Heartbreak [make me a dancer] (Freemason's Club Mix) 6.51
  5. Get Over You (Almighty Pop'd Up Mix) 7.17
  6. Me & My Imagination (Stonebridge Remix) 7.19
  7. Catch U (Kris Menace Club Mix) 6.37
  8. Bittersweet (Freemasons Extended Mix) 8.57
  9. Music Gets the Best Of Me (Flip N Fill Remix) 6.08
  10. Not give up on Love (Mischa Daniels Mode Mix) 7.01
  11. Today's the Suns On Us (Richman Mix) 6.43
  12. Yes Sir [I can boogie] 3:56 - bside (BONUS)

$ 16.98

Share this product