Stan Getz - PLAYS (Used CD)

borderline MUSIC

1988 Verve records of the original 1953 album on CD - light marks 


  1. Stella By Starlight
  2. Time On My Hands
  3. 'Tis Autumn
  4. The Way You Look Tonight
  5. Lover Come Back To Me
  6. Body And Soul
  7. Stars Fell On Alabama
  8. You Turned The Tables On Me
  9. Thanks For The Memory
  10. Hymn Of The Night
  11. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
  12. How Deep Is The Ocean
Bonus tracks on CD only .
  13. Nobody Else But Me  
  14. Down By The Sycamore Tree
  15. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  16. With The Wind And The Rain In Your Hair

$ 4.99

Share this product