Suede - The London 30th Anniversary 2 Disc Limited Edition CD - New

borderline MUSIC

30th Anniversary edition 2CD set - Remastered Plus booklet and bonus B-side CD in an oversized packaging (the size of a 45 record) but this is 2 CDs, Limited two CD set in 7" packaging. Includes bonus CD containing non-album tracks. The American version was released under the name The London Suede. Released in March 1993, The London Suede's self-titled debut was a critical and commercial triumph, winning the prestigious Mercury Music Prize for Album Of The Year and hitting the #1 spot on the UK Album Chart. Featuring the classic singles 'The Drowners', 'Animal Nitrate', 'So Young', and 'Metal Mickey', 'The London Suede' sold 100,000 copies in its first week, making it the fastest-selling debut album ever in the UK at the time.

Deluxe Edition

Gatefold, Import, Digipack, Gatefold

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 So Young
2 Animal Nitrate
3 She's Not Dead
4 Moving
5 Pantomime Horse
6 The Drowners
7 Sleeping Pills
8 Breakdown
9 Metal Mickey
10 Animal Lover
11 The Next Life

Disc: 2 THE B-SIDES 

1 My Insatiable One
2 To the Birds
3 He's Dead
4 Where the Pigs Don't Fly
5 Painted People
6 The Big Time
7 High Rising
8 Dolly
9 My Insatiable One [Piano Version]
10 Brass in Pocket

$ 24.98

Share this product