Summer Feelin - double used CD (Various)

borderline MUSIC

double CD - electronic  Smooth Music presents: 

1-01 Nathan Haines Ft. Verna Francis Earth Is A Place (Restless Soul Peaktime Mix)
1-02 Kevin Yost Love Not Lost
1-03 Petalpusher Rely On Me (Migs Original MIx)
1-04 UFP Ft. Roy Ayers Zeularaé (Kerri Chandler Blissful Rub)
1-05 Housecrack Sandro Ft. Theresa Burnette Take A Look (Mateo & Matos Mix)
1-06 Soul Providers Montebello Groove (Extended Mix)
1-07 Knee Deep Ft. Kenny Bobien If You Luv Me

1-08 Julien Jabre Voodance
1-09 Project 4 Waiting (Original Mix)
1-10 Hardsoul La Pasion De Gozar (Main Mix)
1-11 Jon Cutler Ft. Kemdi You Groove Me
1-12 Joey Negro Pres Akabu Ft. Linda Clifford Ride The Storm
1-13 Physics 7a.m. Sessions (Thaisoul Sunrise Mix)
1-14 East West Connection Ft. Terry Callier Tomorrow In Your Eyes (Dubtribe Sound System Extende Disco Version)
2-01 Boris Dlugosch Ft. Roisin Murphy Never Enough (Fusion Groove Orchestra Mix)
2-02 Ian Pooley 900 Degrees (Pooley's New Mix)
2-03 Warren Clarke Over You (Spen & Karizma Mix)
2-04 MAW Brazilian Beat (Romatts Full Vocal)
2-05 Richard Les Crees La La La
2-06 Urban Blues Project Ft. Bobby Pruit We Are One
2-07 Negrocan Aquela Esquina (Grant Nelson Club Mix)
2-08 AWA Band Tu Le Lindo (Full Intention Mix
2-09 Silicone Soul Chic-O-La (Original)
2-10 Knee Deep There For You (Classic Mix)
2-11 Only Paradise You Got The Way (Ernest Saint Laurent Remix)
2-12 Jask Presents The Thaisoul Orchestra The Pleasure
2-13 Lenny Fontana Ft. Angee Blake Reach For The Sky (Lenny's Vocal Club Mix)
2-14 Root Deluxe Latin Track (Alliance D.C. Rub Out)

$ 5.99

Share this product