Taylor Dayne - Can't Fight Fate -- Cassette tape - Used

borderline MUSIC

1989 cassette tape -- Taylor's 2nd album

featuring the hits: With Every Beat Of My Heart, I'll Be Your Shelter, Love Will Lead You Back, Heart Of Stone.


A1 With Every Beat Of My Heart
A2 I'll Be Your Shelter
A3 Love Will Lead You Back
A4 Heart Of Stone
A5 You Can't Fight Fate

B1 Up All Night
B2 I Know The Feeling
B3 Wait For Me
B4 You Meant The World To Me
B5 Ain't No Good

$ 6.00

Share this product