Taylor Swift - 1989 D.L.X Edition cassette - New

Borderline MUSIC

Original Audio cassette  - Deluxe Version 

 New/ factory sealed. 

A1 Welcome To New York
A2 Blank Space
A3 Style
A4 Out Of The Woods
A5 All You Had To Was Stay
A6 Shake It Off
A7 I Wish You Would
A8 Bad Blood
A9 Wildest Dreams
A10 How You Get The Girl
B1 This Love
B2 I Know Places
B3 Clean
B4 Wonderland
B5 You Are In Love
B6 New Romantics
B7 I Know Places - Voice Memo
B8 I Wish You Would - Voice Memo
B9 Blank Space - Voice Memo

$ 50.00

Share this product