Taylor Swift 'Reputation' DVD music videos and Live

borderline MUSIC

DVD featuring 4 music videos off of ''Reputation'' and 4 LIVE performances
 DVD (NTSC) All videos in HD
1. Look What You Made Me Do (music video)
2. Ready For It (music video)
3. End Game (music video) ft: Ed Sheeran and Future
4. Delicate (music video)
5. Look what you made me do (LIVE Capital FM Jingle Bell Ball)
6. Gorgeous (LIVE Capital FM)
7. Ready For It (LIVE Capital FM) 
8. New Years Day (LIVE Tonight show)

$ 16.98

Share this product