The Chainsmokers REMIX Collection CD (Sale)

borderline MUSIC

A collection of the massive due group THE CHAINSMOKERS featuring their huge hit CLOSER ft: Halsey. DJ pressing in a jewel case w/ full artwork.


1. Closer (Kay Stafford At The Ibiza Beach Radio Edit)

2. Closer (The DJ Mike D Remix)
3. Closer (E-Cox Remix)
4. Don't Let Me Down (Dom Da Bomb & Electric Bodega Remix) (feat Daya & Konshens) 
5. Let You Go (A-Trak Remix) ft: Great Good Fine OK
6. Let You Go (Tiesto Remix)  ft: Great Good Fine OK
7. Roses (The Him Club Mix) ft: Rozes
8. Don't Let Me Down (W&W Remix) (feat Daya & Konshens) 
9. Closer (Robotaki Remix)
10. Closer (Shaun Frank Remix) 
11. Closer (R3hab Remix)
12. Closer (Adam Turner Bootleg Mix)
13. Closer (Craig Vanity vs The Flash Music)
14. Inside Out (DubVision Remix) ft: Charlee
15. New York City (Dash Berlin Remix)
16. Roses (Zaxx Remix) ft: Rozes
17. #Selfie (Will Sparks Remix) 
18. Closer (Mark Glenn Remix)
19. Closer (Danny Dove & Nathan C Club Mix)
20. Closer (Dave Aude' Remix) 

$ 13.98

Share this product