The Cure - Seventeen Seconds LP 180g VINYL

borderline MUSIC

Seventeen Seconds is the second studio album by English rock band the Cure, originally recorded at Morgan Studio and released on April 22, 1980. Seventeen Seconds established the group's gloomy sound that would continue until 1982's Pornography.

2016 reissue and remastered by Robert Smith on 180g heavyweight vinyl.

It is the only Cure album to feature keyboardist Matthieu Hartley.
new.sealed LP Vinyl 


side 1

  1. A Reflection
  2. Play For Today
  3. Secrets
  4. In Your House
  5. Three

side 2

  1. The Final Sound
  2. A Forest
  3. M
  4. At Night
  5. Seventeen Seconds

Product details

  • Vinyl (September 6, 2016)

$ 25.00

Share this product