The Judy Garland Christmas Album - Used CD (1995)

borderline MUSIC

1995 release on CD 

  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Judy Garland
  2. Consider Yourself - Judy Garland/Joe Luft/Lorna Luft
  3. Steam Heat - Liza Minelli/Tracy Everett
  4. Little Drops Of Rain - Judy Garland
  5. Medley: Wouldn't It Be Lovely?/Lollipops And Roses - Jack Jones
  6. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town - Lorna Luft
  7. Alice Blue Gown - Liza Minelli
  8. Medley: Jingle Bells/Sleigh Ride/It Happened In Sun Valley/Winter Wonderland/Rudolph, The Red... - Judy Garland/Jack Jones/Liza Minelli
  9. The Christmas Song - Judy Garland/Mel Torme
  10. Medley: What Child Is This/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Good King... - Judy Garland/Mel Torme/Jack Jones/Carolers/Liza Minelli/Tracy Everett/Joe Luft/Lorna Luft
  11. Over The Rainbow - Judy Garland

$ 4.00

Share this product