The Politics of Dancing 3 (Double CD)

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Paul Van Dyk
 Title  The Politics of Dancing 3 (Double CD)
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $24.98


2015 two CD set. Following on from his much praised legendary mix compilations in this series Vol. 1 (from 2001) and Vol. 2 (in 2005), Paul is back with The Politics of Dancing 3. The album is a hybrid artist/compilation album as it contains exclusive tracks that Paul has made with the global trance family including Aly & Fila, Ummet Ozcan, Roger Shah, Guiseppe Ottaviani, Genix & Jordan Suckley and features his last four singles -'Come With Me', 'Guardian', 'Only In A Dream', plus the release with Roger Shah & Daphne Khoo, 'Louder'. Disc One contains the DJ friendly full length tracks, Disc Two is Paul's continuous DJ Mix.
Track Listings
  1. Heart Like An Ocean (Feat. Tricia McTeague)
  2. Lights (Feat. Sue McLaren)
  3. My World (Feat. Jahala)
  4. Around The Garden (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
  5. What We're Livin' For (Feat. Patrick Droney)
  6. In Your Arms (Feat. Fisher)
  7. Come With Me (We Are One 2014) [Paul Van Dyk Festival Mix] - Paul Van Dyk & Ummet Ozcan
  8. Guardian (Feat. Sue McLaren)
  9. Love Is (Feat. Betsie Larkin)
  10. For You
  11. Follow Me
  12. City Of Sound
  13. Only In A Dream (Feat. Tricia McTeague) [Pvd Club Mix]
  14. Louder (Feat. Daphne Khoo) [Pvd Vs Ben Nicky Remix]
  15. Disc 2 ------------------------ Politics Of Dancing 3 (Continuous Mix) [Mixed By Paul Van Dyk]

$ 24.98

Share this product