THe US Annual 2011 (Double CD) New

borderline MUSIC

New sealed - we only have 1 - once we sell out this can not be re-ordered (out of print now) hurry -= 1 left.

2CD set -- 

  1. Hey Hey (Dennis Ferrer) (DF's Attention Vocal Mix)
  2. Splendidub (Riva Starr) (Extended Vox)
  3. Voodoo Love [Steve Angello Remix] (Lee Cabrera)
  4. Bring the Beat Back (ATFC)
  5. Touch More [Esquire Remix] (Tina More)
  6. Can't Stop Singing (Mowgli featuring Tara McDonald)
  7. Without Warning (Polina)
  8. Let Loose [Club Mix] (Ian Carey)
  9. Be Together (John Jones featuring Myss World) (Christian Hoff Remix)
  10. Caught Up [Vocal Mix] (Paul Harris)
  11. Bodyswerve [Esquire Mix] (Pitron and Sanna ft: Therese)
  12. Shut Your Mouth [Vocal Mix] (Bodyrox)ft: Luciana 

Disc: 2

  1. Cmon (Tiesto and Diplo)
  2. Won't Go Quietly [EPIC Remix] (Example)
  3. Bromance [Avicii Remix] (Tim Berg)
  4. The End (Pryda)
  5. Teenage Crime [Axwell Remode] (Adrian Lux)
  6. Love is the Boss [Benny Benassi Dub] (Stefano Gamma)
  7. Gstringz (Sultan)
  8. Trouble in the Red Light District [Weekend Heroes Remix] (Jerome Isma-Ae and Tomcraft)
  9. Million Miles [Dan Martin and Stefano Willow Mix] (Yves Larock)
  10. Dj Rap - I'm Ready ( Alex Kenji Remix)
  11. Mighty Ming (Funkagenda and Dave Seaman)
  12. Meow (Fehrplay)

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 23, 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 2 CD

$ 24.98

Share this product