Thrive Mix Presents Dance Classics (2xCD) Mixed by Johnny Vicious - Used

borderline MUSIC

Mixed by Johnny Vicious   double CD  THRIVEMIX 


Disc: 1 

 1. Daft Punk "One More Time"
  2. Armand Van Helden f/ Duane Harden "You Don't Know Me"
  3. Robin S. "Show Me Love" (Extended Mix)
  4. The Nightcrawlers "Push The Feeling On" (Beloccas Cheeky Bootleg Mix)
  5. Sami Dee & Freddy Jones v. Crystal Waters "Gypsy Woman 2006" (La-Da-Dee)           (The Disco Boys Remix)
  6. Deep Dish f/ Stevie Nicks "Dreams" (Club Mix)
  7. Faithless "Insomnia" (Monster Mix)
  8. KLM Music f/ Coco Star "I Need A Miracle" (Original Extended Mix)
  9. Amber "Above The Clouds" (Thunderpuss Anthem)
  10. Deborah Cox "Nobody's Supposed To Be Here" (Hex Hector Club Mix)
  11. Ian Van Dahl f/ Marsha "Castles In The Sky" (Extended Mix)
  12. Stardust "Music Sounds Better With You" (12" Club Mix)

Disc: 2

  1. Basement Jaxx "Red Alert" (Jaxx Radio Mix)
  2. Groove Armada "I See You Baby" (Fatboy Slim Remix)
  3. BT f/ Tori Amos "Blue Skies"
  4. Tori Amos "Professional Widow" (Armands Star Trunk Funkin Mix)
  5. Everything But The Girl "Missing" (Todd Terry Club Mix)
  6. Andy F. & DJ Nick f/ Belle "Get Enough" (Club Junkies Remix)
  7. Loleatta Holloway "Love Sensation 06" (Hi-Tack Burnin' Up Club Mix)
  8. Cassius "Feeling For You" (Les Rhythms Digitales Dreamix/Short)
  9. Tim Deluxe "It Just Won't Do" (Club Mix)
  10. Paul van Dyk "We Are Alive"
  11. Olive "You Are Not Alone" (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
  12. Aretha Franklin "A Deeper Love" (C&C Hot Mix)

  • Audio CD
    (October 2, 2007)
  • 2 CD set - Used 

$ 8.00

Share this product