Tiesto - A Town Called Paradise CD -New

borderline MUSIC

2014 CD release 

14 tracks:

Tiësto Red Lights 4:23
Tiësto Featuring Cruickshank  Footprints 4:17
Tiësto Featuring DBX Light Years Away 3:43
Tiësto Featuring Zac Barnett A Town Called Paradise 4:10
Tiësto With Hardwell Ft Matthew Koma Written In Reverse 4:28
Tiësto Featuring Andreas Moe Echoes 4:59
Tiësto & Firebeatz Ft Ladyhawke Last Train 4:49
Tiësto Featuring Matthew Koma Wasted 3:10
Tiësto Featuring Icona Pop   Let’s Go 3:22
Tiësto Featuring Ou Est Le Swimming Pool The Feeling 4:45
Tiësto Featuring Christian Burns Shimmer 3:32
Tiësto & Kaaze   Rocky 4:20
Tiësto & Sultan & Ned Shepard Ft Quilla Close To Me 4:24
Tiësto Ft Krewella Set Yourself Free 4:39

$ 11.98

Share this product