Tina Cousins - Wonderful Life - Import Remix Maxi-Single CD

borderline MUSIC

NEW. Factory Sealed. LIMITED STOCK - This item is out of print so once it sells, we cannot get more!!

Tina Cousins First Graced Australian Airwaves as a Guest Vocalist for Legendary German DJ Sash, Via his Anthemic Single 'mysterious Times'. Now for the Next Chapter, Cousin's Long Awaited Single 'wonderful Life' is a Sensational Re-make of the Classic 1987 Single by Black. The Single features a Dance Version to Satisfy her Loyal Fan Base as Well as a Superb Ballad Version which Pays Homage to the Original Tune. 'wonderful Life' is Lifted from her Album 'mastermind'.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Dance Mix
  2. Ballad Version
  3. Lfo Radio Edit
  4. Lfo Club Mix
  5. Mof Club Mix
  6. Lfo Dubful Mix

$ 45.00

Share this product